Launch modal

Michell Glover Principal
​mglover@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Benjamin Moore Assistant Principal
bmoore@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Janet Wheeler Assistant Principal
jwheeler1@rockdale.k12.ga.us


LAST
NAME
FIRST NAME TEAM EMAIL WEBSITE
         
Ashley Toosdhi 8-1/Science tashley@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Bamsey Mike 7-2/Math/Social Studies mbamsey@rockdale.k12.ga.us Website  
         
Barbour Jermone ISS jbarbour@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Benz Chad School Psychologist cbenz@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Bowman Fabian Engineering Technology Education fbowman@rockdale.k12.ga.us   
         
Bradley Rodney Prevention Intervention Specialist rbradley@rockdale.k12.ga.us   
         
Brown Tracey L S Comp Consultant tbrown4@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Brown Sheila 8-3/STEM Social Studies sbrown2@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Cain Rodney 8-2/Social Studies rcain@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Campbell Javetta Secretary jcampbell@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Charlesworth Debbie Health/PE dcharlesworth@rockdale.k12.ga.us    
         
Clarke Velma School Nurse vclarke@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Collins Johnne 7-2/Science jcollins1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Colon  Nia  8-1/Math ncolon@rockdale.k12.ga.us   
         
Conley Layne  8th Math Special Education lconley@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Dale Kelly School Psychologist kdale@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Dailey Michele 8-2/Math mdailey1@rockdale.k12.ga.us   Website  
         
Davis  Bryon  6-1/Math  bdavis1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Dunstan Antoinette Educational Specialist adunstan@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Etheridge Michael PE mwetheridge@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Frayall Felicia 8th ELA Special Education ffrayall@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Fluellen  Meaza 7-1/Science/Social Studies mfluellen@rockdale.k12.ga.us   
         
Forrester  Stacey  Special Education  sforrester@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Gardner Giles Learning Support ggardner@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Gates Montini Parent Liason mgates@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Gibson Felicia Registrar fsadler@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Glover Michell PRINCIPAL mglover@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Goodman Illicia 8-3/ STEM Math/Cord. Algebra igoodman@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Gresham  Isaiah  Learning Support  lgresham@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Harris Linda 6th Special Education lharris1@rockdale.k12.ga.us   
         
Hill Kendrick 7-1/Social Studies khill1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Holmes Shonda Bookkeeper sholmes@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Hospedales Samantha Reading Connections shospedales@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Hudson  Pamela   8th Science/SS Special Education phudson@rockdale.k12.ga.us   
         
Huggins Teri Special Education thines@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Jeffries Clarence 6-1/Science cjeffries2@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Jno-Charles Nandi Instructional Coach njno-charles@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Johnson  Barbara  6-1/Math  bjohnson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Johnson Nastasha Writing Connections/Athletic Director nhendrix@rockdale.k12.ga.us
         
Johnson Keisha 7th Math Special Education kjohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Johnson  Stephanie Learning Support sjohnson6@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Kenard Melissa ESOL mkenard@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Kinsey Darryl Counselor dkinsey@rockdale.k12.ga.us
         
Luciano Phyllis 6-2/ Social Studies pluciano@rockdale.k12.ga.us
         
Lyons Sonya School Social Worker slyons@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Mack Ron 7-3/STEM Social Studies/Assistant Administrator rmack1@rockdale.k12.ga.us   
         
Myles  Jonetta Business Computer Science jmyles@rockdale.k12.ga.us   
         
Palmer Caleb  Learning Support cpalmer@rockdale.k12.ga.us   
         
Palmer Kim 8-3/STEM ELA kmathis@rockdale.k12.ga.us
         
Penn  John  6-1/Social Studies  jpenn1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Lyons Sonya Social Worker slyons@rockdale.k12.ga.us   
         
Mallett  Linda  SRO dmallett@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
McElhannon Rae Records/Attendance Clerk rmcelhannon@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Moore Benjamin Assistant Principal bmoore@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Munn   Thurman 7-3/ STEM Science tmunn@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Oden Dexter 7-3/STEM Math/Social Studies/Assistant Administrator doden@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Osabutey Tameka STEM Program Coordinator/Assistant Administrator tosabutey@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Palmer Caleb Learning Support cpalmer@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Penny Yolanda 8-2/Social Studies ypenny@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Peters Sabrina Digital Learning Specialist/Assistant Administrator sqpeters@rockdale.k12.ga.us
         
Petty Debra Cafe Manager dpetty@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Randall  Shandra 8-1/ ELA srandall@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Redmond  Adrianne  6-3 STEM/ELA & Science aredmond@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Rogers Jalisa 6-2/Science jrogers1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
         
Rosemon Joyce 6-1/ELA crosemon@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Schneider William 7-1/Math wschneider@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Shipman Terrence 7-1/ Language Arts/Social Studies tshipman@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Shores Terry Band tshores@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Sinclair Lori Math Connections lsinclair@rockdale.k12.ga.us
         
Smalls  Telaia Speech Pathologist  tsmalls@rockdale.k12.ga.us   
         
Smith Jessica 7-3/STEM Math jsmith5@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Smith Barbara 8-2/Science bsmith4@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Smith  Terilyn STEM Lab  tsmith6@rockdale.k12.ga.us   
         
Thieleke Tara Art tthieleke2@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Thomas Antonio PE athomas@rockdale.k12.ga.us   
         
Turner Shannon 8-3/STEM Research sturner@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Turner Tiwana 6-2/Language Arts tturner2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Website  
         
Veal Michelle 6-3/STEM Science/Social Studies mveal@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Walker Chalonda Math Connections cwalker2@rockdale.k12.ga.us Website  
         
Wheeler Janet Assistant Principal jwheeler1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Whitehead DaMeka 7-3/STEM Language Arts dwhitehead@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Wilcox Anitra  Counselor awilcox@rockdale.k12.ga.us   
         
Williams Lillian RTI Coordinator/ Assistant Adminstrator lawilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Williams Claude 6th & 7th/STEM Research cwilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Williams-Settles Nikkiah Special Education nsettles@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Winkler  Taunja AVID twinkler@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Wynn  Leon 8-3 STEM/ Science lwynn@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
Yancey Barbara Chorus byancey@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
         
 Zakirova Natalya  ESOL Paraprofessional nzakirova@rockdale.k12.ga.us